Basic Detail Report

KANSAS ARTISTS POSTCARD SERIES XXI

These 16 postcards are reproduced from artwork created at the exact size of a postcard.

The original works of art for Series XXI have been added to the permanent collection of the Association of Community Arts Agencies of Kansas and are touring the state.

The touring exhibit is underwritten by the Dane G. Hansen Foundation.

This year's juror is Ann Burkholder, Lincoln, Nebraska, a foremost landscape painter, and designer/developer of the Burkholder Project, Lincoln, Nebraska, with numerous studios and galleries.

SERIES XXI ARTISTS

Mary Moore McKown, Anthony Robert Terrill, Hays Eleanor Crank, Beaumont Lynda E. Andrus, Manhattan Lisa J. Grossman, Lawrence Nathan Novack, Holcomb Lee Becker, Lindsborg Karen Brady, Pittsburg Michael Florian Jilg, Hays Ginny Young, Ulysses Tait Jeter, Hays Marcia Potucek Streepy, Shawnee Tina Hagley, Hays Kara L. Kramer, Hays Lauretta Hendricks-Backus, Lawrence Jeanette Mull, Hutchinson

Kansas Artists' Postcard Series title card

Portfolio

Kansas Artists' Postcard Series XXI

Date

1998

Primary Maker

Association of Community Arts Councils of Kansas

Medium

Photomechanical reproduction on paper

Dimensions

IMAGE/SHEET: 4 x 5 13/16 in. (101.6 x 147.6 mm)

Credit Line

KSU, Marianna Kistler Beach Museum of Art

Object number

CM19a.2023